Priacy Policy

1. Our Pledge


Diamania Jewelry Limited ("Diamania") are committed to safeguarding the privacy of individuals with respect to personal data. We therefore make sure that the policies and practices of Diamania in relation to the collection, use, retention, transfer and access of personal data comply with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486) (the “Ordinance”) under the laws of Hong Kong.


2. Collection of Personally Identifiable Information


Unless otherwise stated, you can visit our website without providing any personally identifiable information (i.e. information that is about you and identifies you, including but not limited to, your name, gender, age, birthday, anniversary, telephone number, email address, credit card information, education level or occupation, etc.) from you.


3. Cookies, Web Beacons and IP Address (Non-Personally Identifiable Information)


Cookies and Web Beacons used (Data Collection Devices, if any) in any part of our website will not be deployed for collecting personally identifiable information. For your information, Cookies are small computer files that can be stored in web surfers' computers for the purposes of obtaining configuration information and analysing web surfers' viewing habits. They can save you from registering again when re-visiting a web site and are commonly used to track your preferences in relation to the subject matter of the website. Examples of the type of information that we collect through these collection devices, includes: total visitors to the website, pages viewed, unique visitors, time spent on our Website and on certain web pages, etc.


When you visit our Website, Diamania collects your IP address.


We use Cookies, Web Beacons and IP Address we collected to help diagnose problems with its server, administer and tune the operation of its Website, deliver our ads, improve and measure the usability, track visits from our affiliates and partners, performance and effectiveness of our Website, improve and measure the effectiveness of our marketing programs, learn how customers use our website, estimate our audience size, deliver co-branded services, and to customise your shopping experience.


You may refuse to accept Cookies (by modifying the relevant Internet options or browsing preferences of your computer system), but to do so you may not be able to utilize or activate certain available functions in our websites.


4. Types of Personally Identifiable Information Collected


At times, you may be asked to provide your personally identifiable information (“Personal Data”) including, but not limited to, your name, gender, age, birthday, anniversary, telephone number, email address, credit card information, education level or occupation, etc. in order to enjoy the service we offer. Specific purposes for which your Personal Data may be used are set out in our Personal Information Collection Statement under section 6 below, including the use of Personal Data for direct marketing.


5. Security


Diamania is committed to the protection of the personally identifiable information that you share with us. All personal data you provide to Diamania is secured with restricted access by authorized personnel only. While we strive to safeguard your personal information once we receive it, no transmission of data over the Internet or any other public network can be guaranteed to be 100% secure and, accordingly, we cannot guarantee or warrant the security of any information you disclose or transmit to us.


6. Personal Information Collection Statement (“PICS”)


6.1 As a Diamania customer, it may be necessary for you to provide us with your Personal Data when you inquiry to us and / or purchase for our service and / or product ("Services"). If your Personal Data is incomplete or incorrect, we may not be able to provide or continue to provide the Services to you.


6.2 We shall keep your Personal Data confidential at all times. Our policies and practices with respect to the collection, use, retention, disclosure, transfer, security and access of Personal Data will be in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong and are as set out in this PICS.


6.3 You agree that all the Personal Data provided by you to us may be used and retained by us for the following purposes and for other purposes as may be agreed between you and us or required by law from time to time: (Your IP address may also be used in combination with your personal information)


a. Provide the services you request,


b. Respond to your inquiries and requests,


c. Understand our customer demographics, preferences, interests, and behaviour,


d. Improve our Website, service, product offerings, marketing and promotional efforts, and overall customer experience,


e. Contact you regarding to our products and services, promotions and important website updated that we believe may be of interest to you..


f. Prevention or detection of crime, investigation of complaints, suspected suspicious transactions and research for service improvement,


g. Disclosure as required by law.


6.4 Diamania may disclose and transfer (whether in Hong Kong or abroad) to our agents or contractors under a duty of confidentiality to us who provide administrative, data processing, research and marketing, professional or other similar services to us and to any of our actual or proposed assignees or transferees of our rights with respect to you in connection with a merger, sale or transfer (whether of assets or shares), to use, hold, process or retain such Personal Data for the purposes mentioned in paragraphs 6.3 above on our behalf.


6.5 You have the right to:


i. check whether we hold any of your Personal Data;


ii. access your Personal Data held by us;


iii. require us to correct any Personal Data which is inaccurate;


iv. ascertain our policies and practices (from time to time) in relation to Personal Data and the types of Personal Data held by us;


v. opt out from receiving direct marketing materials from us at any time.


6.6 Any requests in relation to the above shall be in writing (sent by post or email) and addressed to:


Diamania,
Office 3, 11/F, Supreme House,
2A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui,
Kowloon, H.K.
Email Address: info@diamania.com.hk


For enquiries, please contact Diamania at +852 3460 5868.


6.7 In accordance with the Ordinance, we have the right to charge you a reasonable fee for the processing of any Personal Data access request.


6.8 Nothing in this PICS shall limit your rights under the Ordinance.


7. Links to Third Party


Our Website may provide links to other third-party Websites which are outside our control and not covered by this privacy policy. We encourage you to review the privacy policies posted on these (and all) Websites.


8. Changes of this privacy policy


We will strive to notify you about significant changes of this privacy policy and / or in the way we treat Personal Information by sending a notice to your email address and / or by placing a notice on the Website. Diamania may update this privacy policy at any time in its sole discretion and without prior notice.


匯豐信用卡免息分期

私隱政策

1. 服務承諾


為致力保障私人對個人資料的私隱權,迷雅鑽確保在收集、使用、保留、轉移及查閱個人資料方面的政策及常規,均符合香港法例第486章個人資料(私隱)條例的規定。


閣下在迷雅鑽珠寶有限公司(迷雅鑽)的任何個人資料將受到本私隱政策的條款和Diamania.com.hk使用條款保護。


2. 收集個人身份識別資料


除非迷雅鑽另有說明,否則閣下無需向我們透露閣下的身份或任何有關自己的個人資料(包括但不限於閣下的姓名、性別、年齡、生日、週年紀念日、電話號碼、電郵地址、信用卡資料、教育程度、職業等),亦能瀏覽本網站,本網站不會收集任何可辨識個人身份的資料(即關於閣下及可用於辨識閣下身份的資料)。


3. Cookies 、網站信標 及 IP 位址 (非個人資料)


本網站任何部分所使用的Cookies和網站信標(如有),並非用於收集可辨識個人身份的資料。Cookies是細小的電腦檔案,可儲存於上網人士的電腦內,用於獲取配置資料以及分析上網人士的瀏覽習慣。Cookies可免除閣下每次瀏覽網站時重新登記的麻煩,並通常用於追蹤閣下喜歡選擇的網頁主題。我們透過這些收集裝置所收集的資料,其類型包括:網站訪客總數、曾瀏覽的頁面、單一訪客、在我們的網站和某些網頁上的逗留時間等。


當閣下瀏覽本網站時,迷雅鑽亦會收集閣下的IP 位址。


本網站收集的IP位址,及使用cookies和網站信標作下列用途:協助排解伺服器問題;管理微調本網站的運作;發送廣告;改善並量度可用性;追蹤我們的聯繫人和夥伴的到訪情況、及本網站的表現和效能;增進並量度我們的推銷計劃的成效;了解客戶使用我們的網站的方式;估算我們的受眾大小;提供聯合品牌服務;以及個人化您的購物體驗。


閣下如不希望接受Cookies,可以修改有關互聯網選項或閣下電腦系統的瀏覽選項,但閣下可能因此無法使用或啟動本網站的若干功能。


4. 收集個人身份識別資料的種類


為使閣下可享用迷雅鑽的服務,閣下或不時被要求提供可辨識閣下個人身份的資料(“個人資料”),包括但不限於閣下的姓名、性別、年齡、生日、週年紀念日、電話號碼、電郵地址、信用卡資料、教育程度、職業等。有關閣下個人資料的特定用途,詳見本公司在以下第6段的收集個人資料的聲明,當中包括使用個人資料作直接促銷用途。


5. 保安


迷雅鑽致力保護您與我們分享的可用以辨識個人身份的資料。閣下向本公司提供的個人資料將妥為存置,只有迷雅鑽認為有合理需要時才讓獲授權人士方可查閱。儘管我們在收取您的個人資料後即致力將之保護,經互聯網或任何其他公共網絡所作的數據傳輸均不能保證達致百份百的安全性,因此,我們不能就您向我們披露或傳輸的任何資料之安全性作出任何保證或擔保。


6. 收集個人資料聲明 (“本聲明”)


6.1 閣下作為迷雅鑽的顧客,在向本公司查詢及/或訂購服務及/或產品(“有關服務”),及/或從本公司舉辦的活動中得獎及/或對促銷活動有興趣時,可能需要向本公司提供閣下的個人資料。倘有關個人資料並不完整或不正確,本公司可能無法向閣下提供有關服務。


6.2 本公司時刻將閣下的個人資料保密處理。本公司有關收集、使用、保存、披露、轉移、保密及查閱個人資料的政策及常規,均符合香港法例規定,並已載於本聲明內。


6.3 閣下同意,閣下向本公司提供的有關個人資料可由本公司使用及保存,以配合以下用途和閣下與本公司可能同意或法律不時要求的其他用途:
(閣下的IP位址亦可能會連同閣下的個人資料被一併使用)


a. 提供有關服務;


b. 解答您的查詢,回應您的要求;


c. 了解我們客戶的人口結構、偏好、興趣和行為;


d. 進行數據排序及分析, 改善我們的網站、服務、產品選擇、營銷及推廣策略,以及整體的客戶體驗;


e. 向您發放定期信息,包括本公司的產品服務、推廣活動或網頁之資訊;


f. 防止或偵測罪行; 調查投訴、備受懷疑的可疑交易及研究服務改善措施;


g. 根據法例作出披露。


6.4 本公司可能披露及轉移(無論在香港或海外)本公司為上述6.3目的而使用、持有、處理或保留閣下個人資料的權利予向本公司負有保密責任的的代理人、承辦商及在合併或轉讓(無論是資產或股權)時本公司任何實際或建議受讓人,以向本公司提供管理、數據分析、市場推廣及研究、專業服務或其他類似的服務。


6.5 閣下有權:


a. 查核本公司是否持有閣下任何個人資料;


b. 查閱本公司持有的閣下個人資料;


c. 要求本公司更正任何不正確的個人資料;


d. 確定本公司就個人資料(不時)採取的政策及常規,以及本公司持有的個人資料之類別;


e. 隨時要求不再收到我們發來的直接宣傳資料。


6.6 如欲提出任何上述的要求,請致函下列地址:


迷雅鑽
香港九龍
尖沙咀赫德道2號A
首邦行11樓1103室
電郵: info@diamania.com.hk


如有任何查詢,請致電迷雅鑽熱+852 3460 5868。


6.7 根據有關條例,本公司有權對查閱個人資料的要求收取合理的處理費用。


6.8 本條款並不限制條例所保障您享受的權利。


7. 連結至第三方網站


我們的網站可能會提供通往其他第三方網站的連結,此等網站不受我們管控,亦不受此隱私權政策涵蓋。 我們建議閣下查閱此等(及所有)網站上張貼的隱私權政策。


8. 私隱政策的更新和修改


迷雅鑽在使用個人資料的私隱政策上作出大修改的話,我們會在網頁當眼的位置張貼告示及發往您指定的電郵地址,通知您有關修訂。迷雅鑽可在任何情況下修改本私隱政策並擁有一切決定權而無須作出事先通知。


匯豐及AE信用卡免息分期