About Us

Diamonds, ever since the ancient times, resemble irresistible charm, elegance and dignity.

Diamania provides an online platform where you can shop for your diamond and get the most up-to-date market information anytime, anywhere at convenience.


People often believe that it is inevitable to bear the high profit margin and tremendous overhead cost of all jewelry retailers, thus making an unjustified deal. But at Diamania, we only hope our clients buy their favorite diamonds at a favorable cost. We have a strong belief in delivering utmost honesty and respect.


Staff at Diamania is qualified in diamond gemology by GIA, the most authoritative gemological laboratory. Besides, our main business partner has a history of 70 years in the industry and is well-known to be an extraordinarily scaled, credible and ethical corporate. Diamonds that we sell are carefully selected to ensure that they are conflict-free. At the same time, most of them are graded with 3EX in cut and show no fluorescence.


As purchasing diamonds is a high investment, gaining basic diamond knowledge beforehand is highly recommended. We humbly offer free consultation service by appointment at our Tsim Sha Tsui office, where clients can enjoy face-to-face professional advices as well as make diamond authentication.


Furthermore, we always keep our awareness of being a socially responsible company. For instance, we have established an agreement with UNICEF for making regular contribution out of our revenue to show support on their voluntary work in protection of children's right.


Experience the new era of diamond. - Diamania

匯豐及AE信用卡免息分期

關於我們

鑽石迷人,優雅,最能代表真摰、恆久的心意。

迷雅鑽提供一個在線平台,客人可隨時隨地輕鬆選購鑽石及瀏覽最新的市場資訊。


很多人擔心,大部分的珠寶零售商店會把豐厚的利潤及高昂的營運成本轉嫁至消費者身上,使自己購買到物非所值的鑽石。但迷雅鑽的宗旨,是希望所有客人都能以優惠的價錢,購買到優質的鑽石,享受購買珠寶的樂趣。


迷雅鑽的員工具備最權威的GIA文憑資格,合作伙伴更在行內服務達七十年,絕對擁有良好的資歷、信譽及態度。我們所出售的每一顆鑽石都經專人精心挑選,百分百屬無衝突鑽石,而且多半是3EX完美切割及無螢光反應,極具收藏價值。


由於鑽石所費不菲,我們鼓勵客人在購買前了解更多:迷雅鑽特別在尖沙咀設立鑑賞室,希望與每一位客人接觸,給予最真誠、中肯的意見,同時讓客人親身檢驗鑽石。我們只期望客人購買到最滿意的貨品,絕不強行推銷。


此外,我們亦重視公益事務,希望營商之餘盡一分綿力回饋社會。我們已跟聯合國兒童基金會協議,定期撥捐部分收入,以支持其保護各地兒童及婦女的慈善工作。


顧客至上,合乎道德 - 迷雅鑽承諾

匯豐及AE信用卡免息分期